Evaluation Advisory Group

The interim chair of the EEF's Evaluation Advisory Group's is Professor Peter Tymms, School of Education, Durham University

. Its members are:

  • Calum Davey, Assistant Professor, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
  • Professor Steve Higgins, School of Education, Durham University
  • Professor Neil Humphrey, Manchester Institute of Education, University of Manchester
  • Lesley Kendall, Research Consultant
  • Professor Kathy Sylva, University of Oxford, Department of Education
  • Dr Sarah Miller, Centre for Evidence and Social Innovation, Queen’s University Belfast
  • Professor John Jerrim, UCL Institute of Education